Ilaqa Qaideen (State Presidents)

The affairs of MKA-Nigeria is steered  in State Chapter by the Ilaqa Qaid [State Presidents]. The step-down National administrative instructions to Districts and coordinate activities and activities under the guide of the Naib Sadr of the Region.

They also have Nazimeen [State Officers] under them that execute directives.

Oni Waliyullah

Qaid Ilaqa [Cross-Rivers]

Lawal Lukman

Qaid Ilaqa [Abuja]

Ahmad Abdullah

Qaid Ilaqa [Kwara]

Oyerinde Ismail

Qaid Ilaqa [Ondo]

Zikrullah Ibrahim

Qaid Ilaqa [Rivers]

Taofik Mustapha

Qaid Ilaqa [Kaduna]

Badmus Shuaib

Qaid Ilaqa [Lagos]

Muh'Awwal Qazeem

Qaid Ilaqa [Osun]

Mustafa Islam

Qaid Ilaqa [Edo-Delta]

Abdul Karim Tahir

Qaid Ilaqa [Kano]

Lukman Mustapha

Qaid Ilaqa [Niger]

Awe Abdul Hakeem

Qaid Ilaqa [Oyo]

Habeeb Abdul-Azeez

Qaid Ilaqa [Ekiti]

Abdul Azeez Ibrahim

Qaid Ilaqa [Kogi]

Idris Ibrahim

Qaid Ilaqa [Ogun]

Taiwo Abdus-Salam

Qaid Ilaqa [Plateau]

Please note that ordered items can ONLY be picked up at the MKAN secretariat. Instant shipping is not available at the moment. Your order will be delivered to you by your relative Dila Qaideen within 14days of purchase. JazakAllah for your patronage. Dismiss